Calendar

Allerton High follows Leeds City Council’s school holidays and term dates, click on the link below to take you to the LCC website.

School Holidays and Term Dates

2023 - 2024 term dates

Autumn term Starts Ends
Autumn term (first half) Monday 4 September Friday 27 October
Autumn term (second half) Monday 6 November Friday 22 December
Spring term Starts Ends
Spring term (first half) Monday 8 January Friday 9 February
Spring term (second half) Monday 19 February Thursday 28 March
Summer term Starts Ends
Summer term (first half) Monday 15 April Friday 24 May
Summer term (second half) Monday 3 June Friday 19 July

Please click on the link below to see a copy of the Student Calendar.

FILTER
PDF
MONTH
WEEK
DAY
TODAY
General
Sixth Form


FILTER
PDF
TODAY
DAY
WEEK
MONTH
June 2024
TERM STARTS
3rd Jun Mon   All Day TERM STARTS
TERM STARTS
3rd Jun Mon   All Day TERM STARTS
Anne Frank Workshop
5th Jun Wed   All Day Anne Frank Workshop
MFL 'Translation Bee'
6th Jun Thu   09:30 - 18:00 MFL 'Translation Bee'
Anne Frank Workshop
7th Jun Fri   All Day Anne Frank Workshop
GCSE Hornsea
12th Jun Wed   All Day GCSE Hornsea
Y12 Exams continue
19th Jun Wed   All Day Y12 Exams continue
GCSE Exams Finish
19th Jun Wed   All Day GCSE Exams Finish
GCSE Hornsea
20th Jun Thu   All Day GCSE Hornsea
GCSE Hornsea
21st Jun Fri   All Day GCSE Hornsea
Yr 12 Mock Exams
24th Jun Mon   All Day Yr 12 Mock Exams
Y8 PGL (Group 1)
24th Jun Mon   All Day Y8 PGL (Group 1)
Coffee Morning Y6 (1)
26th Jun Wed   All Day Coffee Morning Y6 (1)
Y8 PGL (Group 2)
26th Jun Wed   All Day Y8 PGL (Group 2)
Year 11 Prom
27th Jun Thu   All Day Year 11 Prom
'I Belong' Yr8 Event
27th Jun Thu   All Day 'I Belong' Yr8 Event
Coffee Morning Y6 (2)
28th Jun Fri   All Day Coffee Morning Y6 (2)

temp
temp
Allerton High School
King Lane, Leeds
West Yorkshire LS17 7AG
ssat ssat Leading Edge Healthy Schools Ofsted
ABOUT US POST 16 APPLICATIONS POST 16 LIFE POST 18 PATHWAYS NEWS & EVENTS KEY INFORMATION